Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joy Harvey-Washington

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joy Harvey-Washington

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (357 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bobsey Kelly

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Angela Was a big help and answered all of my questions. She was very patient too"

Leslie Cabrera

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience from the minute I walked in to the very last minute I left. Employees are very friendly and very very helpful!! Brittany helped me with my life insurance policy and all I can say is wonderful!! Explained everything step by step and was very helpful. Thank you !"

Jean M Franck

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ashley was very sweet. The office was very welcoming and nice. I also saved lots of money."

Robyn Houlihan

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Worked with Ahmed. He was personable and friendly and was able to meet my needs with and worked around my barriers to find me the best benefits possible."

Magaly Hernandez

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"In the last 10 years since setting up my life and auto insurance I have not has any issues. I appreciate all that the girls do in the office to assist with my insurance needs"

Bal Davis

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Its always nice to come in to the office. Karen and the team are always friendly and welcoming. I've trusted this agency wirh my insurance for more than 5 years and havent looked back"

Elton Lala

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Karen treated me amazing today. She helped me set up my new insurance at an affordable rate and she answered all my questions and concerns. I can tell she has a good heart and she is very friendly and easy to talk to"

Alicia Baker

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Every time I have come in to the office I get all my questions answered. I appreciate all the help Karen has provided to help with the discounts on my insurance"

Delroy Mcleggon

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Angela and Brittany service was outstanding I couldn't have ask for any more"

Shaik Shamin

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany is awesome! No question about it!"

Ramon Nunez

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have all my policies with this agency. This is because the team, beyond being very professional, has excellent customer service and is focused on helping the clients meet their needs."

Martha Poll

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I stopped by the office and I spoke to Karen and she was very helpful in assisting me with my insurance needs. She was a great help. Highly recommend"

Russell K. Crowley

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely courteous, very informative, polite, patient, customer service friendly and understanding. Lovely demeanor."

James Price

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office was so helpful. I worked with Brittany. She helped me get my renters insurance super quick and at a great rate. I’d definitely recommend this office!"

Krishna S

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Brittany is AMAZING"

Tere da Camara

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent Ashley (Original) Excelente Ashley"

anthony diaz

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I really appreciate the help that young Karen gave me regarding my discounts and for my life insurance. (Original) Aprecio mucho la ayuda que me proveo la joven Karen en cuanto a mis descuentos y para mi seguro de vida"

Vicki Dejesus

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was AWESOME.. The best customer ever. Thank you ."

Fran Hoffman

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen Mejia went above and beyond to help me get a new Policy. She made me feel so welcome. Mejia went through step-by- step to help me find the best discounts. I was so pleased. I definitely give her a five star. I wish I could’ve gave her 10 :)"

robert farway

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very patient, understandable, unique, always smiling when talking, educated..best costumer service.."

Francisco De Leon

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Karen (Original) Excelente servicio de parte de Karen"

Rehan Choudhry

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing place, people are so nice and they took care of my problem"

cris batista

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was the best in attending me."

Shomar Carter

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind, very helpful. They will do everything possible to get you the best rate and will help you with whatever you need."

ralph difuccia

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen, Ashley and Brittany all helped me with the purchase of my home and auto insurance. Really appreciate the environment in their office as they made me feel like family."