Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joy Harvey-Washington

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joy Harvey-Washington

4.9 out of 5 (341 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rehan Choudhry

Rehan Choudhry

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing place, people are so nice and they took care of my problem"
Profile photo of cris batista

cris batista

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was the best in attending me."
Profile photo of Shomar Carter

Shomar Carter

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind, very helpful. They will do everything possible to get you the best rate and will help you with whatever you need."
Profile photo of ralph difuccia

ralph difuccia

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen, Ashley and Brittany all helped me with the purchase of my home and auto insurance. Really appreciate the environment in their office as they made me feel like family."
Profile photo of Diana Carola

Diana Carola

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany helped me switch two of my insurance policies to State Farm and she was so kind, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Whenever I called, text, or emailed her, she responded within the same day and whenever I had a question, she would take time to answer thoroughly. I'm saving hundreds of dollars on my insurance policies now! Very pleased so far! :)"
Profile photo of Victor Huerta

Victor Huerta

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service they treat you like family they explain everything to you .. very happy ashley thanks for your help (Original) Excelente servicio te tratan como familia te explican todo ..muy contento ashley gracias por tu ayuda"
Profile photo of Francisco B De leon Lara

Francisco B De leon Lara

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the most pleasant place to do business. I recommend all of my family and friends here. Ashley was awesome to do business with!"
Profile photo of Carlos hernandez

Carlos hernandez

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really appreciate how I am treated in this office. I’ve been at other agencies and the warm greeting and the kind demeanor I’m treated with is unmatched."
Profile photo of Michele Pratt

Michele Pratt

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Ashley on the phone at first. She was warm, engaging, helpful and very knowledgeable. After our call, I went to meet her in person to personally thank her for helping me and being that ear I needed at that moment on the phone."
Profile photo of latrice mocha cappuccino

latrice mocha cappuccino

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasant experience at the office"
Profile photo of Norman Celotto

Norman Celotto

September 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Brittany Mitchell was our support agent. She was a fantastic help, reviewed all the options available to us, walked us through the pros and cons, and provided insights based on her experience. We'd recommend her and Joy's agency without reservation."
Profile photo of pavle vuceljic

pavle vuceljic

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone treats me very kindly. I really appreciate the help I receive"
Profile photo of Martin Okwaning

Martin Okwaning

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people here are so nice , cooperative and they help me while making me laugh. They always answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Deborah Wynn

Deborah Wynn

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm staff is professional and friendly very accommodating"
Profile photo of Rose Daniel

Rose Daniel

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"If your having an issue with insurance..call State Farm and Brittney will get you right.."
Profile photo of Donnie Brasco

Donnie Brasco

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always the best with state farm I feel home"
Profile photo of Luciano Esquijarosa

Luciano Esquijarosa

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very satisfied with Karen's help. He was very patient in dealing with me. (Original) Muy satisfecho con la ayuda de Karen. Fue muy paciente al tratar conmigo"
Profile photo of Everton Pike

Everton Pike

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley provided awesome service!"
Profile photo of Luis Crespo

Luis Crespo

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. Thanks to Karen for always answering my questions efficiently. (Original) Excelente servicio. Gracias a Karen por siempre contestar mis preguntas de manera eficiente."
Profile photo of bxcuba

bxcuba

August 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"A great place. They take care of all my home insurance needs."
Profile photo of David Adams

David Adams

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany was of great assistance when I needed to swap out a car on my policy. She made the process seamless and got it done with great efficiency. After spending all day at the dealership she was able to get my car insured within minutes. Thank you again for all the great help!!!!"
Profile photo of Marilyn Herrera

Marilyn Herrera

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved the service"
Profile photo of graziella polanco

graziella polanco

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in to State Farm and put an other car on my policy and was helped by Brittany B Mitchell. And she made it happen. Thank you Brittany."
Profile photo of Armando Ramos

Armando Ramos

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal Flores is amazing she helps me out with everything she is very helpful and her customer service is outstanding she is the best !!!"
Profile photo of Fray Severino

Fray Severino

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great services... highly recommended"