Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of sophia burke

sophia burke

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sophia burke
"Michael was nice in getting me car and coop insurance ."
Profile photo of Deirdre Scott

Deirdre Scott

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deirdre Scott
"I had an excellent experience with Michael for my life insurance needs. The service was exceptional, and Michael went above and beyond to ensure I received the best coverage for my situation. He was knowledgeable, attentive, and made the entire process straightforward and stress-free. Highly recommend his services to anyone looking for reliable life insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of Ramona Gonzalez

Ramona Gonzalez

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramona Gonzalez
"Thank you Michael, for getting me the coverage I needed. Great staff Melanie, Ashley, Madeline & Hunter🐶"
Profile photo of Sweet Butta

Sweet Butta

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sweet Butta
"The Joy Harvey-Washington State Farm family are all amazing - they are friendly, professional and timely. Shout out to Leonardo for following up and getting my home secured (and for the laughter)! 😊"
Profile photo of Om Gurung

Om Gurung

June 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Om Gurung
"They are very prompt in giving quotes, only 4 is they don’t want to be involved in resolving any issues outside of purchasing and renewing insurance."
Profile photo of Bajram D. Doka

Bajram D. Doka

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bajram D. Doka
"I began coverage with Ashley today and this office treats people very well. She was patient with me and I'm happy to be a part of the State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Lisa Williams

Lisa Williams

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Williams
"Ashley was very nice and professional. Everyone was friendly and I was able to learn so much about what State Farm can offer me. If you need any type of insurance, this is the place to come."
Profile photo of Danielle Velez

Danielle Velez

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Velez
"My time working with this agency has been nothing short of smooth and professional. I was helped by Madeline to insure my vehicle and she made this a very quick and easy process. She would constantly update me and never kept me out of the loop. While I usually shy away from getting help from an agent to get car insurance I do not regret giving Madeline a chance. 1000% recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Leslie Hernandez

Leslie Hernandez

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Hernandez
"I had a fantastic experience speaking with Melanie Polanco. She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in finding the right insurance coverage for my needs. The customer service was top-notch and she made the whole process easy and stress free. I highly recommend this agent to anyone in need of insurance services."
Profile photo of Nicole Morandi

Nicole Morandi

June 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Nicole Morandi
"This office used to provide great service. There has been a rotating door of people there in the last 6-8 months. I have been trying to cancel this policy for 2 months yet I continued to receive bills. The customer service people provide no service and are rude. I was able to save over $100/month moving my car to progressive. State Farm and this office in general are nothing but a headache."
Profile photo of Vincent Wilson

Vincent Wilson

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Wilson
"Melanie Polanco Was of great help.It was a wonderful experience working with her."
Profile photo of Sleepy Josh

Sleepy Josh

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sleepy Josh
"get right with Michael gonzalez 💯"
Profile photo of Manuel Paucar

Manuel Paucar

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Paucar
"Ashley was able to provide great service and affordable rates. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rudy Green

Rudy Green

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Green
"Ashley provided great customer service. Melanie was so welcoming. Glad to be apart of this State Farm family."
Profile photo of Lam F.

Lam F.

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lam F.
"She was very professional and welcoming."
Profile photo of Fausto Adames

Fausto Adames

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fausto Adames
"Estoy muy feliz y sastifecho con el servicio brindado, quiero agradecer a la Sr. Ángela por el buen servicio y demás personal. Los Recomiendo al 100%"
Profile photo of Nick Romero

Nick Romero

March 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Nick Romero
"My experience with this company and branch has been the worst in my 27 years as an insured driver. I purchased a new car (a Dodge Hellcat) in September and started an auto pay insurance policy with this branch. Then several months later I purchased another car and added it to my policy, however, after one week I learned that this 2nd car was a lemon and returned it to the dealer. I notified State Farm about this via text so it was all in writing, telling them to remove the new car (a Jeep), but they in fact cancelled my entire policy- I was then notified by the State of PA that my original car (The Hellcat) was uninsured and that insurance would need to be proven otherwise the car would be suspended. I contacted this office several times and was assured this was done and everything was fine and they were sending a wire to the DMV- only they did not, and now my car has been suspended! Nothing like this has ever happened to me, it is unbelievable. Because of this firms incompetence, I have to now pay $500 to reinstate my car. And to think, I actually gave them a chance to fix this after they messed it up the first time. I was SHOCKED to see good reviews for this firm because my experience has been ALL BAD. Luckily I have ALL the proof needed in writing for everything stated in this review. AVOID."
Profile photo of Adriel Torrez

Adriel Torrez

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriel Torrez
"Ashley’s service is well rounded and so helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Frank Masi

Frank Masi

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Masi
"Excellent prices and Customer Service. They call me to tell me how to LOWER my premiums! Who does that? LOVE these people! Recommend HIGHLY. Just got off the phone with Madeline who was super friendly and super helpful. These people are literally a JOY to work with. Pun intended!!! :-)"
Profile photo of Zakaria Zindani

Zakaria Zindani

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zakaria Zindani
"They are the best I recommend them, because they are very friendly and give customers very satisfying service . Out all places that I called and went to they are The best ."
Profile photo of Justine

Justine

January 26, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Justine
"3 years ago, I worked with Saumik for my car and home insurance. He was very knowledgeable was able to provide me with a better rate than other companies I quoted. He took his time and walked me through all of the steps. However, after Saumik left, I was constantly speaking to multiple staff members who could not provide accurate information regarding my policies. The lack of communication was frustrating and many reps that I spoke to within this agency made mistakes with my policies. I ended up switching agencies due to the lack of communication and errors within my policy. Thank you to Madeline who was the only staff member that returned my calls."
Profile photo of Mary Rhett

Mary Rhett

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Rhett
"I have always had a very pleasant experience with the Representatives at this office. This office has served as my State Farm Insurance agency for many years. The service has always been professional and my issues have always been resolved."
Profile photo of Ramon Nunez

Ramon Nunez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Nunez
"I have all my policies with this agency. This is because the team, beyond being very professional, has excellent customer service and is focused on helping the clients meet their needs."
Profile photo of Natazha Tirado

Natazha Tirado

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natazha Tirado
"Madeline and Angela are great to work with, both are very knowledgeable and work to get you the best rates to fit your needs."
Profile photo of Leonardo Abreu

Leonardo Abreu

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Abreu
"I spoke with a representative under the name of Ashley Peralta. She was very informative and personable during the experience. She was able to answer all of my questions and help me quickly understand the concepts. I recommend speaking to her for insurance help."